Get Involved

Council Meetings 2019

 

Thursday 28 February
Thursday 28 March
Wednesday 17 April
Thursday 30 May
Thursday 27 June
Thursday 25 July
Thursday 29 August
Thursday 26 September
Thursday 31 October
Thursday 28 November
Thursday 19 December

 

All SUPRA members are invited to attend SUPRA’s Council Meetings in 2019. Please check our website closer to the scheduled dates for venues and times, and for any last minutes changes.

Become a SUPRA member to access our free Student Advice and Advocacy and Legal Services

Are you an international student in Australia?

Academics at UNSW and UTS are conducting a survey to improve information and services for international students.

The survey takes around 10 minutes and is... https://t.co/kMX9qNg8HX

Hello guys, we are arranging another hiking journey in Sydney Harbour National Park on this Sunday, April 21st!
Meeting time: April 21st at 3:00PM
Meeting location: Central station lobby (we’ll take the train... https://t.co/Z031YOA5ov

We are going to have our next SUPRA FREE LUNCH GIVEAWAY tomorrow between 11:00AM to 12:30PM in front of PNR Building (more details are in the poster)! We’ll distribute all the free lunch sets until they last, so please come early if you’re interested.