Get Involved

Council Meetings 2019

 

Thursday 28 February
Thursday 28 March
Wednesday 17 April
Thursday 30 May
Thursday 27 June
Thursday 25 July
Thursday 29 August
Thursday 26 September
Thursday 31 October
Thursday 28 November
Thursday 19 December

 

All SUPRA members are invited to attend SUPRA’s Council Meetings in 2019. Please check our website closer to the scheduled dates for venues and times, and for any last minutes changes.

 

Join SUPRA to access our free Student Advice and Advocacy and Legal Services

 

• CISA HOUR •

A brand new initiative by CISA to celebrate multiculturalism in Australia across the country at the same time.

Join CISA on this very special hour at the Quadrangle, Level 1 at the University... https://t.co/JlHykkpwYW

Are you an international student in Australia?

Academics at UNSW and UTS are conducting a survey to improve information and services for international students.

The survey takes around 10 minutes and is... https://t.co/kMX9qNg8HX

Hello guys, we are arranging another hiking journey in Sydney Harbour National Park on this Sunday, April 21st!
Meeting time: April 21st at 3:00PM
Meeting location: Central station lobby (we’ll take the train... https://t.co/Z031YOA5ov